Senior Management Team

Kerry Blight

Chief Executive Officer

Alan Pereira

Chief Information Officer

Heidi Bocarisa

Director of Specialist Regulation

Sean Byrne

Director of Regulatory Investigations

Louise Carreras

Director of Legal

Amanda Eccleston

Director of Conduct of Business Supervision

Kristian Menez

Director of Prudential Supervision

Ysabella Muscat

Director of Finance

Joe Perdoni

Director of Prudential and Intensive Supervision

Hannah Pilcher

Director of Central Services